A story about Moringa… πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ A few years ago…

ig-2019-06-06-moringa-1
A #story about Moringa…
~
πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ A few years ago while traveling, I received a handful of #Moringa seeds and was told:
~
“This plant is the answer to #ClimateChange and #starvation because it is drought tolerant and has the most #nutritious leaves in the world.” 🌎
~
I asked, “for how long can I store these seeds?” ❓❓❓
~
My #friend replied to me, “The best place to store #seeds is always in the ground.” 🌱🌱🌱
~
So… I planted #Moringa #trees all along my travels… I wonder how they are doing out there. I wonder if anyone is taking care of them.
~
Perhaps, Moringa is taking care of me now, I drink moringa tea everyday. Perhaps Moringa will be taking care of you too.
~
🌿🌿🌿
Moringa is a #Superfood native of #India with the following qualities:
– nutrient dense
– has #Antioxidants to fight #FreeRadicals
– fights #inflammation like #Arthritis
– can help reduce symptoms of #Diabetes
– protects the #CardiovascularSystem
– supports #BrainHealth
– protects the #liver
– #Antimicrobial, helps wounds heal
~
Hope you enjoyed getting to know this superfood a little. Please say “Hi” to Moringa if you ever see her around.
~
Thanks and do share! 🌿🌿🌿
~
https://instagram.com/medicinalfoods/
~
#HerbalMedicine #HerbalRemedies #AyurvedicHerbs #TonicHerbs #MedicinalHerbs #NaturalHerbs #OrganicHerbs #ImmunitySupport #ImmunityBoost #MedicinalFoods

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started